Home / St. Louis Motorcars in St. Louis MO / St. Louis Motorcars customer reviews in St. Louis MO

How are we doing?

At St. Louis Motorcars we believe that the customer is always No.1. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect a world-class experience. In fact, it’s our VIP service, pristine inventory and streamlined shopping process that makes customers for life. We invite you to learn more about the signature St. Louis Motorcars experience from our customers here.


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

8 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Very nice place
A Google User
2018-06-12
The best excotic and luxury car dealer in Midwest. Very friendly employees. I strongly recommend them.
Magnus
2017-08-08
I purchased a new Aston Martin from St Louis Motorcars and am very pleased with the quality of the interaction with the sales team led by Mark Wetzel and the admin support staff. We conducted the entire sales process via phone and email and it was all handled very efficiently.
Luis
2017-04-21
I just bought a Bentley at St. Louis Motorcars and was extremely satisfied with my experience. David Humphrey was extremely attentive, thorough and very knowledgeable about the car products. If your in the market for a new or used high end luxury car, I would stop in and see David. He's very friendly, not pushy...and understands customer service is the key ingredient to sales success. Thanks David.
Andrew
2016-10-17
If you just want to see the cars, it's a good place to go. They won't bother you, as long as you don't touch the cars! They aren't bothered at all by tourists and allowed me to take several pictures. There are several cool displays and cars to see. You can spot an occasional Tesla or somebody starting up a supercar.
Henry J.
2014-07-17
Very nice place
Kathy Young
2018-06-12
Sorry for the delay Zach. I was very impressed with the quality of Metro Motor's vehicles, and the incredibly competitive prices, but mostly I was impressed by Zach's integrity. I am a single mom with no job. Zach went above and beyond to help me out. I will absolutely recommend him to my friends who are in the market for a used car. I nearly did not deal with him because of his BBB rating, but the negative review (I think there is only one) must be viewed in context: 2,200 people WERE happy - w... More
cathleen
2013-11-05
I just bought a 2005 Lotus Elise and I realized there was a possibility that it might need a recalled part replaced, so I e-mailed their service dept the VIN and the guy who responded, Sam, told me it needed the oil line replaced and the ECU reflash performed. We exchanged e-mails and settled on a date for me to bring it in. I like that you can bring in cars after hours for service and even pick it up late since the service dept people leave at 5pm daily. That's pretty convenient. They replaced... More
Kate B.
2013-06-20

St. Louis Motorcars

One Arnage Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63005